Claudia Gray

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Claudia Gray books in release date order:

Claudia Gray

 Claudia Gray 2024 Releases

September 5, 2023 - Tales Of Light And Life (Star Wars: The High Republic)

August 29, 2023 - The Haunted Mansion: Storm & Shade

May 16, 2023 - The Late Mrs. Willoughby (Mr. Darcy & Miss Tilney Mystery #2)

April 4, 2023 - Light Of The Jedi YA Trilogy Paperback Box Set (Star Wars: The High Republic)

Claudia Gray 2024 & Beyond Books

We continously monitor for the next Claudia Gray 2024 book releases. New Claudia Gray books will be added here as soon as they're announced.

Claudia Gray New Book Releases

Claudia Gray is the pseudonym of Amy Vincent, an American writer known for her young adult fiction, particularly the paranormal romance genre. However, she’s perhaps most recognized for her contributions to the Star Wars universe, with acclaimed novels such as “Lost Stars”, “Bloodline”, and “Leia, Princess of Alderaan”.

Claudia Gray Books List

Claudia Gray New Books & Books List



  1. Evernight (2008)
  2. Stargazer (2008)
  3. Hourglass (2010)
  4. Afterlife (2011)
  5. Balthazar (2012)

The Evernight series is a collection of YA fantasy novels featuring a fictionally unique spin on vampire lore.


  1. Spellcaster (2013)
  2. Elizabeth (2013)
  3. Steadfast (2014)
  4. Sorceress (2015)

The Spellcaster series is another YA fantasy series by Gray, focusing on witchcraft and magic.

Firebird trilogy

  1. A Thousand Pieces of You (2014)
  2. Ten Thousand Skies Above You (2015)
  3. A Million Worlds With You (2016)

The Firebird trilogy is a science fiction series that explores the concept of multiverse and destiny.

Defy the Stars

  1. Defy the Stars (2017)
  2. Defy the Worlds (2018)
  3. Defy the Fates (2019)

The Defy the Stars series is a science fiction series set in a universe where humans and robots interact and struggle for understanding and survival.

Murder of Mr. Wickham / Mr. Darcy & Miss Tilney Mystery

  1. The Murder of Mr. Wickham (2022)
  2. The Late Mrs. Willoughby (2023)

The Murder of Mr. Wickham series (officially known as “Mr. Darcy & Miss Tilney Mystery”) represents a departure from her usual genre, venturing into mystery.


  1. Fateful (2011)
  2. The Haunted Mansion (2023)


  1. Vacations from Hell (2009) (with Libba Bray, Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Mlynowski)

Series Contributions

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens

  1. Lost Stars (2015)
  2. Bloodline (2016)

Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi

  1. Leia, Princess of Alderaan (2017)

Star Wars

  1. Master and Apprentice (2019)

Star Wars: The High Republic

  1. The Fallen Star (2022)
  2. Star Wars: The High Republic (2021) (with others)

Star Wars: The High Republic (Young Adult)

  1. Into the Dark (2021)

Our take: In the Star Wars universe, Claudia Gray has made significant contributions. Her books add depth to beloved characters and introduce new ones, enriching the sprawling Star Wars mythos.

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books