C S Pacat

 Here’s the full list of the new/next C S Pacat books in release date order:

C S Pacat

 C S Pacat 2024 Releases

January 16, 2024 - Fence: Redemption SC

November 14, 2023 - Dark Heir (Dark Rise #2)

C S Pacat 2024 & Beyond Books

C S Pacat New Book Releases

C.S. Pacat has earned best-selling status in both the New York Times and USA Today. Pacat is widely celebrated for the captivating trilogy, Captive Prince, as well as the GLAAD nominated graphic novels Fence.  A graduate of the University of Melbourne, C.S. Pacat’s thirst for exploration and knowledge has led her to dwell in diverse cities such as Tokyo and Perugia.


C S Pacat Books List

C.S. Pacat’s 2023 New Book Releases

  • Dark Heir (Dark Rise #2) – 2023

Complete List of C.S. Pacat’s Books in Series Order

Series: Captive Prince Trilogy

  1. Captive Prince (2013)
  2. Prince’s Gambit (2014)
  3. Kings Rising (2016)

Other Stories in Captive Prince Universe

  • Green but for a Season (2016)
  • The Summer Palace (2017)
  • The Adventures of Charls, the Veretian Cloth Merchant (2017)
  • Pet (2018)
  • The Summer Palace and Other Stories (2018)

Series: Fence (with Sarah Rees Brennan)

  1. Striking Distance (2020)
  2. Disarmed (2021)

Series: Dark Rise

  1. Dark Rise (2021)
  2. Dark Heir (2023)

Authors Similar to C.S. Pacat

  • Sarah J. Maas
  • Victoria Aveyard
  • Leigh Bardugo
  • Cassandra Clare
  • Holly Black
  • Madeline Miller
  • Marie Rutkoski
  • Sabaa Tahir
  • V.E. Schwab
  • Renee Ahdieh

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books