Beth Revis 

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Beth Revis  books in release date order:

Beth Revis 

 Beth Revis  2024 Releases

August 6, 2024 - Full Speed To A Crash Landing (Chaotic Orbits #1)

October 3, 2023 - Night Of The Witch (Witch And Hunter #1)

Beth Revis  2024 & Beyond Books

Beth Revis  New Book Releases

Beth Revis  Books List

Beth Revis 2023 Book Releases

In 2023, Revis added to her repertoire with the release of “Night of the Witch”, the first in the “Witch and Hunter” series, co-authored with Sara Raasch.

Beth Revis Beth Revis Books In Order

For an organized look at Beth Revis’ work, here’s a comprehensive list of her books arranged by series and chronological order:

Across the Universe

  1. Across the Universe (2011)
  2. A Million Suns (2012)
  3. Shades of Earth (2013)

Give the Dark My Love

  1. Give the Dark My Love (2018)
  2. Bid My Soul Farewell (2019)

Witch and Hunter (with Sara Raasch)

  1. Night of the Witch (2023)

Stand-Alone Novels

  • The Body Electric (2014)
  • Violent Ends (2015) (with others)
  • A World Without You (2016)
  • Blood and Feathers (2022)
  • Museum of Magic (2022)

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books