Ann Cleeves

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Ann Cleeves books in release date order:

Ann Cleeves

 Ann Cleeves 2024 Releases

August 27, 2024 - The Dark Wives (Vera Stanhope #11)

October 5, 2023 - Ann Cleeves: A BBC Radio Crime Collection

September 5, 2023 - The Raging Storm (Matthew Venn #3)

July 25, 2023 - Rising Tide (Vera Stanhope #10)

- Two Rivers Book 4

Ann Cleeves 2024 & Beyond Books

Ann Cleeves New Book Releases

Ann Cleeves OBE is a renowned British crime novelist, recognized for her captivating mystery series featuring Vera Stanhope, Jimmy Perez, and Matthew Venn. These narratives have been successfully adapted into television series. Her notable achievement includes winning the Duncan Lawrie Dagger in 2006 for “Raven Black,” which inaugurated the Jimmy Perez series.


Discover More Authors With Fresh Books