Alex Michaelides

 Here’s the full list of the new/next Alex Michaelides books in release date order:

Alex Michaelides

 Alex Michaelides 2024 Releases

January 16, 2024 - The Fury

June 15, 2021 - The Maidens

February 5, 2019 - The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides 2024 & Beyond Books

Alex Michaelides New Book Releases

Renowned for his thrilling narratives, Alex Michaelides was born in the Mediterranean island nation of Cyprus in 1977. An accomplished screenwriter and author, he has left a significant imprint in the world of literature and film. Michaelides penned “The Devil You Know,” a film starring Rosamund Pike, and co-contributed to the creation of “The Brits are Coming,” an ensemble piece featuring Uma Thurman, Tim Roth, Stephen Fry, Parker Posey, and Sofia Vergara.

Alex Michaelides Books List

Alex Michaelides’s 2024 New Book Release

A noteworthy addition to his captivating portfolio is set to release in 2024:

  • The Fury (2024)

Alex Michaelides’s 2023 Previous Book Releases

In 2023, Michaelides didn’t release any new books. His readers are eagerly awaiting his 2024 novel.

Complete List of Alex Michaelides’s Novels

Michaelides’s writing spans over several years, immersing readers in suspense and intrigue. Here are his novels in their chronological order:

  • The Silent Patient (2019)
  • The Maidens (2021)
  • The Fury (2024)

Authors Similar to Alex Michaelides

If you’re drawn to the engrossing narratives of Alex Michaelides, you may also enjoy the works of these authors:

  • A.J. Finn
  • Ruth Ware
  • Lucy Foley
  • Tana French
  • Paula Hawkins
  • Gillian Flynn
  • Lisa Jewell
  • B.A. Paris
  • Clare Mackintosh
  • Shari Lapena

Discover More Authors With Fresh Books